• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rochester Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Rochester Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Rochester

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Rochester and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Rochester we’ve serviced. If you need a Rochester exterminator, contact us today!

Edward came out to our house for our first quarterly treatment and did an excellent job. he was very helpful and answered all our questions. We look forward to your quarterly services to help keep our house pest free. Thanks much. Bernie and Nancy levine


October 5th, 2017

Joey did a great job


August 30th, 2017

Joe was friendly and helpful -got the job done!


August 29th, 2017

Joey did a fine job.


August 25th, 2017

Joey was great! Very informative and easy to work with. A very pleasant experience all around.


August 9th, 2017

Joey was most excellent.


August 3rd, 2017

Parker did a wonderful job explaining what Fox Pest Control is. We do have a problem this year with spiders and ants and he explained the process they use to get rid of the spiders. I also asked if what they use is save on the environment and on pets and people. He answered all my questions satisfactory. Daniel came by the next day and performed my pest control and he too was very professional and thorough. He explained everything to me as he was was performing his job. Parker stopped by later to make sure we were happy with the service. I will definitely use this company again.


August 1st, 2017

Joey did a great job!


July 12th, 2017

Joey was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and gave us additional information that we hadn't even thought of! We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends. He was very personable and we felt comfortable having him work both outside and inside our home.


July 7th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured