• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rochester Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Henrietta Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Henrietta

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Henrietta and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Henrietta we’ve serviced. If you need a Henrietta exterminator, contact us today!

This was our second quarterly with Fox pest control and I am impressed with the quality of service. Today Edward came and really took time in areas I was concerned about, including a peek into our attic. He was professional, patient and kind with our child. I'm happy to have found this company -and our outdoor pest activity has diminished greatly.


October 10th, 2017

Edward came to the house promptly and attended to my bee problem. He explained that there we several different types of bees and wasps that were inside my siding. He also explained what he was going to do to eliminate the problem He was efficient, quick, professional and was a pleasure to speak to. Kudos to Edward for his work. Thank you. Also, wanted to add that some of the bees had come back recently so I called Fox and Christian came out for no charge and did a great job explaining what he was going to do to finish off the last of them. Thanks to Christian.


October 1st, 2017

Joe L was very professional and helpful with service this morning. Great service!!!


August 26th, 2017

Joey did a wonderful job! Thorough and informative, he took the time to explain in detail his process and the products he used. He removed a small hive and sprayed for our concerns. Great job!


August 12th, 2017

Joey was nice and professional


August 5th, 2017

Joey was very efficient and professional


August 2nd, 2017

Dimick did a great job!


July 28th, 2017

Dimick was very knowledgeable and professional in his application of pest control products inside and outside our home. I'm a new customer and would recommend Fox Pest control to friends and neighbors.


July 14th, 2017

Kali was very professional, personable, and a delight to work with. Beat me to my home and set about her job right away. Well versed and asking many questions so that she was sure to get to every spot that I needed. She explained everything she was doing went over everything she had done and urged me to call immediately if I found any issues that needed to be addressed. Got to know her a little bit in our conversation and discovered that she is clearly intelligent and very industrious.


July 10th, 2017

Fox pest has been wonderful! Very knowledgeable, and friendly staff. We had a big problem with wasps and yellow jackets, and have not seen one since the first treatment! Really recommend them, we are very pleased!


June 18th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured