• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Rochester Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Fairport Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Fairport

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Fairport and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Fairport we’ve serviced. If you need a Fairport exterminator, contact us today!

Joey Shields did a great job! Very friendly and knowledgeable.


August 29th, 2017

Joey did a thorough job


August 27th, 2017

Joey did a great job!


August 26th, 2017

Wyatt was understanding and explained all the options well.


August 23rd, 2017

Joey did a great job and was very professional.


August 20th, 2017

Joey was very professional.


August 6th, 2017

Im a new customer to Fox. I had Richie service my home twice now. Every time he's extremely professional and knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the service and would highly recommend


July 22nd, 2017

Rich did a great job!!!!


July 14th, 2017

Joey Shields....good and fast


July 11th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured